Official Weekly Podcast from Paul Oakenfold
Playlist: Episode 230
01  Philthy Chit – Colours (Original Mix)
02  Darin Epsilon feat. Amber Long – Feel Right (Original Vocal Mix) [Perfecto Black]
03  Solarstone – Nothing but Chemistry Here (Gai Barone Remix)
04  Audio Noir – Piranha (Philthy Chit Remix) [Perfecto]
05  Pax – Longshot (Andre Sobota Remix)
06  Indiana – Only The Lonely (Fehrplay Remix)
07  Rex Mundi – Garden (Original Mix)
08  Outwork & Alex Lo Faro – I Can Fly (Original Mix)
09  Rui Da Silva feat. Wesley Steed – Sunrise (Sunny Lax Remix) [Perfecto]
10  Justin Oh feat. Jonny Rose – Pyramid Of Lights (Original Mix)
11  Kiholm  Kris ONeil – French Kiss (Original Mix)
12  Above  Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – All Over The World (Tom Staars 5am Black Out Remix)
13  Protoculture – Pegasus (Original Mix)
14  Hazem Beltagui Presents Dark Sahara – The Weaver of Black Noise (CBM Remix)
15  A-B Project – Eternal Optimism (Trilucid Remix)
c2015. All rights reserved.