Tytanium Sessions 202 Tracklist:

Zak Moya – Harrier
Super8 & Tab and Julie Thompson – You’re Secret’s Safe
Greg Downey pres. RICO – Elements
Vicky Devine – What To Do
Fisherman & Hawkins – Rude Awakening
Kenneth Thomas & Estetyk – The Clarion
Simon Patterson & Lucy Pullin – The One
Full Tilt & Bryan Kearney feat. Deirdre McLaughlin – Unlimited Dreams (Sean Tyas Remix)
Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli – Black Hole
John O’Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly – Breathe (Will Atkinson Remix) TOUGH AS TYTANIUM TRACK OF THE WEEK
Daniel Skyver – Jamadian